Test Schedule

Test Schedule

Date & Time
Hour
Week Days Tuesday 18 December 2018 09.00 – 11.30*
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 25 June 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 23 July 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)

** according to local time

Date & Time
Hour
Week End Sunday, 9 December 2018 (TOEIC® LR Updated) 11.00 – 13.30*
Sunday, 13 January 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 10 February 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 3 March 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 7 April 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 19 May 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 16 June 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 7 July 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 4 August 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 1 September 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 6 October 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 3 November 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)
Sunday, 1 December 2019 (TOEIC® LR Updated)

** according to local time

*for public test schedule on the weekend the test will be applied by using TOEIC® Listening & Reading Updated test version starts from May 2018

Learn more about TOEIC® Listening & Reading Updated test version here

Test Location Day Hour
STN 13325A & STN 13325B Every Friday 09.00 WIB
  • STN 13325A & STN 13325B

Direct English Mangga Dua

Mangga Dua Square Blok C No.7

Jalan Gunung Sahari Raya No. 1 North Jakarta 14430

Telephone: 021-62312962/ 021-22620309

Test Location Test Hour Date & Time Registration Limit
 

STN 11144B & STN 13320A

 

 

8 AM Sunday, 13 January 2019 Friday, 21 December 2018
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • STN 11144B

International Test Center (ITC)

Plasa Sentral 17th floor

Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 47, Jakarta 12930

Telephone: 021-5711943

  • STN 13320A

International Test Center (ITC) Malang

Jalan Arjuno no. 20 C, Malang

phone: 0341 – 358538

Test Location Test Hour Date & Time Registration Limit
 

STN 11144B & STN 13320A

 

 

8 AM Sunday, 13 January 2019 Friday, 21 December 2018
Sunday, 3 March 2019 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
Sunday, 19 May 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Sunday, 7 July 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019
Sunday, 1 September 2019 Tuesday, 13 August 2019
Sunday, 3 November 2019 Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • STN 11144B

International Test Center (ITC)

Plasa Sentral 17th floor

Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 47, Jakarta 12930

Telephone: 021-5711943

  • STN 13320A

International Test Center (ITC) Malang

Jalan Arjuno no. 20 C, Malang

phone: 0341 – 358538

TOEFL iBT Schedule 2019
Location Month Hour Date & Time
STN 11144A

STN 13773A

STN 11144B

STN 13325A

STN 13325B

STN 13320A

STN 15206A

STN 15206B

January 08.00 – 12.30 WIB Saturday, 5 January
Saturday, 12 January
Saturday, 26 January
February Saturday, 2 February
Saturday, 16 February
Saturday, 23 February
March Saturday, 9 March
Saturday, 16 March
Saturday, 30 March
April Saturday, 6 April
Saturday, 13 April
May Saturday, 11 May
Saturday, 18 May
Sunday, 19 May
June Saturday, 15 June
Saturday, 29 June
July Saturday, July 6
Saturday, July 13
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 28
August Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 10
Saturday, August 24
September Sunday, September 1
Saturday, September 7
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, September 28
October Saturday, October 12
Sunday, October 13
Saturday, October 19
Saturday, October 26
Sunday, October 27
November Saturday, November 2
Saturday, November 9
Sunday, November 10
Saturday, November 16
Sunday, November 17
December Sunday, December 1
Saturday, December 7
Saturday, December 14
Saturday, December 21
  • STN 11144B

International Test Center (ITC)

Plaza Sentral 17th Floor

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 47, Jakarta 12930

Telephone: 021 – 5711943

  • STN 11144A & STN 13773A

Direct English Plaza Sentral Jakarta

Plaza Sentral 15th floor

Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav 47, Jakarta 12930

Telephone: 021 – 5702254

  • STN 13325A & STN 13325B

Direct English Mangga Dua

Rukan Mangga Dua Square Blok C-7

Jl. Gunung Sahari Raya No. 1 North Jakarta, 14430

Telephone: 021 – 62312962 / 021 – 22620309

  • STN 13320A

International Test Center (ITC) Malang

Jalan Arjuno 20 C, Malang

Telephone: 0341 – 358538 / 0341 – 340661

  • STN 15206A & STN 15206B

Direct English Kelapa Gading

Ruko Italian Walk Block B 11a-11b

Jl. Boulevard Barat, Kelapa Gading, North Jakarta, 14240

Telephone: 021 – 29363800

Day Hour Test Location
Every Friday 14.00 WIB STN 11144B

STN 13325A

STN 13325B

STN 13320A

 

  • STN 11144B

International Test Center (ITC)
Plasa Sentral 17th floor
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 47, Jakarta 12930
Telephone: 021-5711943

  • STN 13325A & STN 13325B

Direct English Mangga Dua
Mangga Dua Square Blok C No.7
Jalan Gunung Sahari Raya No. 1 North Jakarta 14430
Telephone: 021-62312962/ 021-22620309

  • STN 13320A

International Test Center (ITC) Malang
Jalan Arjuno no. 20 C, Malang
Telephone: 0341 – 358538

Day Hour Test Location
Every Friday 09.00 WIB
&
14.00 WIB
 

STN 13325A

&

STN 13325B

 

* also can be done at other test locations with days and hours as agreed.
  • STN 13325A & STN 13325B

Direct English Mangga Dua
Mangga Dua Square Blok C No.7
Jalan Gunung Sahari Raya No. 1 North Jakarta 14430
Telephone: 021-62312962/ 021-22620309

Date Hour Test Location
March 2019

&

November 2019

09.00 WIB*  

International Test Center

Plaza Sentral 17th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman kav. 47
Jakarta 12930

 

*test hour will adjust